URGENT!! BOYCOTT MURRAY DOCUMENTARY!

by Majestik Magnificent on Tuesday, November 8, 2011 at 6:56pm

 

Hello fans. This is Majestik. Unfortunately we are at the cross roads again. The documentary that is being released this Friday must be stopped. I have spoken to Jackson family members regarding this. They are endorsing you 500% in your efforts to stop this. It is very unfortunate that you, the voices for Michael Jackson, must continue to fight. Create awareness so that the world knows that Michael Jackson fans will let NOTHING slide. It is good for the world to know that if you mess with Michael Jackson, even in death, you are going to hear from his fans. Once again Michael needs you to come to his aide for his legacy and respectability for his children.  What Murray is doing this Friday is disrespectful, unacceptable, and more than anything, very very hurtful to his family  and children. Please tie up the phone lines of MSNBC like you have done so many times in the past!   If you can, try to create awareness in the press to know that you are not accepting this type of behavior. The family is behind you 500% on this one. La Toya Jackson as we speak is trying to get attorneys in association with her father  to stop this on MSNBC .  The Michael Jackson fans show nothing but love, admiration, respect and above all loyalty to him. If you want to ask me any questions please feel free to private message me.  Your support at the courthouse was SIMPLY AMAZING! I thank you, and this letter will be given to Katherine, Joseph, La Toya and other Jackson family members.   I thank you for your time.

 

Much Respect ,

Majestik Magnificent

 

“Please help us boycott this. We stopped the Autopsy show and we want to stop this! Contact information for lodging your complaints below:

 

Direct PHONE # for MSNBC – Phone: (212) 664-3720

 

here’s the contact info for the person to complain to about them airing it: MSNBC Media Relations: Gina Stikes-Shoehalter, http://MSNBC.com/ Media Relations 212.664.7403 Email: mediainquiries@msnbc.com

 

All fans who are willing to take the time and make the effort should write letters and mail/fax them to: NBC Entertainment and Universal Media Studios 100 Universal City Plaza Universal City, CA 91608 Phone: 818-777-1000 Fax: 818-866-1430 Marc Graboff President, West Coast Business Operations, Television Entertainment, NBC Universal Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/mgraboff Rebecca Marks Executive Vice President, Publicity Charles Engel Executive Vice President, Programming Curt King Senior Vice President, Publicity, Marketing, and Corporate Communications

 

  MSNBC Cable, L.L.C. 30 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY 10112 Phone: 212-664-4444 Fax: 212-664-4085 MSNBC Public Relations 212-664-3720

 

Phil Griffin President, MSNBC Email: phil.griffin@nbcuni.com

 

Sharon Otterman Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer Email: sharon.otterman@nbcuni.com

 

Jeremy Gaines Vice President Media Relations Email: jeremy.gaines@nbcuni.com

 

Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/jeremymgaines

 

Bill Wolff Vice President, Primetime Programming Email: bill.wolff@nbcuni.com

 

Mike Rubin Vice President, Long Form Programming Email: mike.rubin@nbcuni.com

 

Deb Finan Vice President, Production and Programming Email: deb.finan@nbcuni.com

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.